West End

West Grand Bahama District

Lower Bogue

North Eleuthera

Savannah Sound

Central Eleuthera District

Sandy Point

South Abaco District

Green Turtle Cay

Hope Town District


North Eleuthera

San Andros

North Andros District

Crown Haven

North Abaco District

Governor's Harbour

Central Eleuthera District

Lisbon Creek

Mangrove Cay


New Providence District

The Bight

Moore's Island District

Congo Town

South Andros

George Town

Exuma District

Tarpum Bay

South Eleuthera

Sweeting Cay

East Grand Bahama District

Colonel Hill

Crooked Island and Long Cay District

Cockburn Town

San Salvador District


City of Freeport District


Cat Island

Clarence Town

Long Island

Andros Town

North Andros District

Chub Cay

Berry Islands District

Spanish Wells

Spanish Wells District

Matthew Town


Alice Town


Port Nelson

Rum Cay

Pirates Well

Mayaguana District

Grand Cay

Grand Cay District

Snug Corner

Acklins Island District

Bullocks Harbour

Berry Islands District

Dunmore Town

Harbour Island

Duncan Town

Ragged Island District